But I’m Not a Housewife!

Domestic Bliss, Eventually

New Social Network for the Domestically Inclined!

I am drooling over this new website:

Divine Domesticity Social Network

Oh. My. Gosh! I cannot believe this beautiful new social network brought to us by Ali B. of Divine Domesticity!!!! It is gorgeous and fun and I urge you to check it out.

As for her blog, I’ve been meaning to talk about it for a couple of weeks since I found it, but time is always so short. I definitely recommend it too. She posts everyday with lots of recipes. I hope, I hope, I hope, that when I’ve been blogging for 4 years, my stuff will be just as awesome as hers!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

